Contact Info

Mobitech Wireless Solution

No.1/4 Vengamedu, Erode Road,

Perundurai,Erode district,

Tamil Nadu-638052

India

For Queries Contact

+91-4294 226300

+91-9943430000

Working Hours: 9 Am to 6 Pm

Partners

    Mr.T.Kumar

    kumar@mobitechwireless.in

    Mr.K.S.Nallasivam

    nallasivam@mobitechwireless.in

    Mr.S.P.RajaKumaran

    raja@mobitechwireless.in

General Manager

    Mr.P.Dhanasekaran

    dhanasekaran@mobitechwireless.in

    +91-9047031759

Irrigation Automation(Out of TamilNadu)

    Mr.S.Ashok Kumar

    Assistant General Manager

    ashok@mobitechwireless.in

    +91-9578085474

Irrigation Automation(Valve controller)

    Mr.P.Manikandan

    Sales Manager

    manikandan@mobitechwireless.in

    +91-8489949111

    Mr.K.Jeevanantham

    Sales Executive

    jeevanand@mobitechwireless.in

    +91-7868925698

    Mr.G.Gokul Raj

    Sales Executive

    gokulraj@mobitechwireless.in

    +91-8489949722

    Ms.R.Shreenithi

    Sales Executive

    shreenithi@mobitechwireless.in

    +91-7373749113

Cell Phone Motor Starter

    Ms.K.Gnana Suriya

    Sales Executive

    gnanasuriya@mobitechwireless.in

    +91-8122069990

    Mrs.R.Malar Selvi

    Sales Executive

    malarselvi@mobitechwireless.in

    +91-9025933000

Dealer Enquiry

    Mr.R.Sowndrarajan

    Marketing Manager

    sowndar@mobitechwireless.in

    +91-8270576650

Customer Support

    P.Gunaseelan

    Head(Drip Installation)

    guna@mobitechwireless.in

    +91-8575105105

    Mr.K.Selvaraj

    Head(Drip Service)

    service@mobitechwireless.in

    +91-8675105105

    Mr.M.Vignesh

    Service Head(Cell Phone motor starter)

    service@mobitechwireless.in

    +91-9843105105

    Mr.M.Jaiyanth

    Assistant Engineer

    service@mobitechwireless.in

    +91-8695105105

GET IN TOUCH WITH US